Inventory
Browse our wide pre-owned vehicle inventory
Financing
Apply for financing now!
Contact us
Contact us today

Our featured vehicles!

Eric Auto, Your Used Car Dealer

For several years now, the used car market has been following a trend and people are looking for vehicles that will meet their expectations at a lower price. Eric Auto pre-owned car dealership in Saint-Eustache has a vast inventory and welcomes you with the certainty of guiding you well in the choice of your next used vehicle.

A Reference in Pre-Owned Vehicles

Stopping at Eric Auto is making the right decision and discovering the expertise of a professional team that will listen to you, establish your needs with you, present you with the different options and enlighten your final choice. Since our advisors know the pre-ownded car industry inside and out, they can answer all your questions and provide you with information on the models in stock, vehicle features and functionalities, as well as the year of the model you want, the vehicle's history, mileage, general and specific condition, and more.

All Eric Auto vehicles undergo a thorough inspection and our fleet of used cars, utility vehicles and used trucks have been handpicked at the time of purchase. We prefer to focus on the quality of all our vehicles rather than on end-of-life cars that won't meet your needs. Eric Auto constantly focuses on customer service and an inventory of inspected and certified vehicles that will get you where you want to go.

With the best prices in town, our flexible car financing solutions and interest rates that surpass the competition, Eric Auto ensures you a total peace of mind. You will certainly find the vehicle that perfectly suits your needs. You are looking for a vehicle to go to work, a truck to do the daily chores, a utility vehicle for the great adventure or for work, Eric Auto has what you need!

The pre-owned vehicles we sell have been scrupulously inspected, they are ready for the race and come with a warranty. All we are looking for is to give you the peace of mind you deserve when you leave with your used car. Eric Auto is both the expert in used vehicles and the one who will guide you in the purchase of what suits you best.

In business for many years, Eric Auto in Saint-Eustache shows a devotion to its clientele which, year after year, only grows larger and larger. He offers quality products and car loan solutions that meet your needs. He knows how to make a clear difference to satisfy the customers' expectations. Eric Auto works for you and strives to be a partner in your success.

Car Financing in Saint-Eustache

If you have experienced a difficult situation, know that Eric Auto in Saint-Eustache has the tools and a team of advisors at your disposal that will meet your expectations. Our 2nd or 3rd chance credit home financing allows us to grant you a car loan that can help you rebuild your credit rating and look forward to better days. As our exchanges are professional and confidential, we take the time to look into the matter. We will listen to your expectations and make you a car loan that suits your needs at competitive rates. Since we are in contact with different financial institutions, we make sure to find the most advantageous solution for you.

Eric Auto in Saint-Eustache is not only a used car dealer, it is also an expert in car financing. The customer experience you are about to live is as much about finding the vehicle of your dreams at a lower price and flexible financing solutions as it is about giving you advice that will allow you to always go further. Eric Auto offers you all this and much more.

Take the time to consult online our vast inventory of used cars, trucks and utility vehicles. Then come to visit us and leave with the turnkey vehicle of your dreams. Eric Auto in Saint-Eustache is passionate about pre-owned vehicles and has been transmitting this passion for years. His recipe consists in making you happy for a long time and all along the way.

price request
used vehicles
apply for
financing
test drive
used vehicles
estimate value of
your trade-in vehicle

Business hours

  • Sales
PLEASE CONFIRM
In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law. we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
YES
NO
An error occurred submitting your message

We were unable to send your message. Please refresh and try again

×
Close

It looks like you are using a deprecated browser, which might encounter problems properly displaying this site. For the best browsing experience, we recommend switching to Google Chrome.

×

Inventaire
Consultez notre large inventaire d'occasion
Financement
Faites une demande de financement dès maintenant !
Nous joindre
Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui
Nos véhicules vedette!

Éric Auto, votre concessionnaire de véhicules d'occasion

Depuis plusieurs années, le marché des voitures d’occasion suit une tendance et les gens recherchent des véhicules qui pourront répondre à leurs attentes à un prix moindre. Le concessionnaire de véhicules d'occasion Éric Auto à Saint-Eustache possède un vaste inventaire et vous accueille avec la certitude de bien vous guider dans le choix de votre prochain véhicule usagé.

Une référence dans les véhicules d’occasion

S’arrêter chez Éric Auto c’est prendre la bonne décision et découvrir l’expertise d’une équipe professionnelle qui saura vous écouter, établir avec vous vos besoins, vous présenter les différentes options et éclairer votre choix final. Puisque nos conseillers connaissent à fond l’industrie de l’occasion, ils savent répondre à toutes vos questions et vous renseignent sur les modèles en stock, les caractéristiques des véhicules et les fonctionnalités qu’on y retrouve en passant par l’année du modèle convoité, l’historique du véhicule, son kilométrage, sa condition générale et plus spécifique, etc.

Tous les véhicules de chez Éric Auto subissent une inspection fine et notre parc de voitures usagées, véhicules utilitaires et camions usagés ont été triés sur le volet au moment de leur achat. Nous préférons miser sur la qualité de tous nos véhicules que sur des voitures en fin de vie qui ne répondront pas à vos besoins. Éric Auto mise constamment sur le service à la clientèle et un inventaire de véhicules inspectés et certifiés qui vous amèneront là où vous le désirez.

Avec les meilleurs prix en ville, nos solutions flexibles de financement auto assorties de taux d'intérêt qui surclassent la concurrence, Éric Auto vous assure une quiétude totale. Assurément vous allez trouver le véhicule qui convient parfaitement à vos besoins. Vous recherchez un véhicule pour aller au travail, un camion pour effectuer les besognes journalières, un véhicule utilitaire pour la grande aventure ou le boulot, Éric Auto a ce qu’il vous faut!

Les véhicules d’occasion que nous vendons ont été scrupuleusement inspectés, ils sont prêts à faire la course et sont assortis d’une garantie. Tout ce que nous cherchons, c’est de vous assurer la tranquillité dont vous êtes en droit d’obtenir lorsque vous repartez avec votre voiture usagée. Éric Auto est à la fois cet expert des véhicules d’occasion, mais aussi celui qui vous guidera dans l’achat de ce qui vous convient le mieux.

En affaires depuis plusieurs années, Éric Auto à Saint-Eustache manifeste un dévouement pour sa clientèle qui, année après année, ne fait que s’allonger. Il offre des produits de qualité et des solutions de prêt automobile qui répondent à vos besoins. Il sait faire une nette différence pour satisfaire les attentes des clients. Éric Auto travaille pour vous et se veut un partenaire de votre succès.

Financement auto à Saint-Eustache

Si vous avez connu une situation difficile, sachez que Eric Auto à Saint-Eustache dispose d'outils et met à votre disposition une équipe de conseillers qui sauront répondre à vos attentes. Le financement maison de 2e ou 3e chance au crédit permet justement de vous accorder un prêt auto susceptible de vous aider à rebâtir votre cote de crédit et connaître des jours meilleurs. Comme nos échanges sont professionnels et confidentiels, nous prenons le temps de faire le tour de la question. Nous saurons écouter vos attentes et vous confectionner un prêt auto à votre mesure avec des taux nettement compétitifs. Comme nous sommes en relation avec différentes institutions financières, nous nous assurons de vous décrocher la solution la plus avantageuse pour vous.

Eric Auto à Saint-Eustache n’est pas seulement un concessionnaire de véhicules d’occasion, c’est aussi un expert en matière de financement auto. L’expérience client que vous vous apprêtez à vivre touche autant la recherche du véhicule de vos rêves à prix moindre, des solutions de financement flexibles que des conseils vous permettant d’aller toujours plus loin. Eric Auto vous offre tout cela et bien plus.

Prenez le temps de consulter en ligne notre vaste inventaire de voitures, camions et véhicules utilitaires usagés. Venez ensuite nous rendre visite et repartez avec le véhicule de vos rêves clés en main. Eric Auto à Saint-Eustache est un passionné de véhicules d’occasion et transmet cette passion depuis des années. Sa recette consiste à vous rendre heureux longtemps et sur toute la ligne.

demandez un prix
véhicules d'occasion
appliquez au
financement
essai routier
véhicules d'occasion
évaluation de votre
véhicule d'échange

Heures d'ouverture

  • Ventes
SVP CONFIRMER
Dans le but de se conformer à la Loi Canadienne Anti-Pourriel, nous vous demandons de confirmer si vous désirez que nous vous communiquions nos rabais, promotions, offres et ventes privées à l'avenir.
OUI
NON
Une erreur s'est produite

Nous n'avons pas pu envoyer votre message. S'il vous plaît rafraîchir et essayez à nouveau

×
Fermer